Dalat Vietnam

As the reality of a pandemic sets in for all of us, I find myself facing my new reality. Two weeks ago I was traveling through Southern Vietnam, enjoying white sandy beaches, French Colonial towns, and some of the best food imaginable, now I’m sitting in my mom’s dining room in Palm Springs looking through images of a year and a half of travel. My plan was to be here 3-4 weeks while I fix the laptop, get a new passport, and visit. Now it’s possible I may be here through summer. So, what should I do? Attempt to make money by whatever means possible, spend as little as possible, enjoy time with friends and family as best I can, and be ready to travel once the all-clear is given. Luckily I have over 100,000 images to go through. Wonder if I can find any keepers??? 😂

Leave a comment